Check prices and availability

Search & book

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN BELGIAN LIMBURG

In the middle of a large nature reserve

As a nature lover you will be right at home at Campsite Zavelbos. Hidden in the woods you will find our beautiful camping pitches, year pitches and holiday homes. But also families with children, hikers, cyclists, fishing enthusiasts and your dog will have a great time here!

Camping in a green area

In the middle of a 2000 ha nature reserve

For families with children & seniors

Important update

02-11-2020

The campground is still open despite COVID-19. But only regular guests with a year- or season pitch and or campers with their own caravan or motorhome who are self-sufficient are allowed to enter the campsite. All facilities on the campsite are further closed. We wish you good health and hope to see you soon at our campsites.

Your own piece of Belgian Limburg

Are you looking for a year pitch where you can relax all year round? Our spacious pitches are equipped with electricity, water, gas connection, TV connection and WiFi.The location in 2000 hectares of nature (with an infinite number of car-free cycling and walking paths) turning your pitch into a top location!

On our year pitches you can place a new or existing chalet. We will also be happy to advise you on the purchase of a new chalet or mobile home. Are you curious about our pitches? Then please come and visit us!

Camping Zavelbos

Consultez prix et disponibilités

Réserver

Le plus bel endroit du Limbourg belge

Au milieu d'une grande réserve naturelle

En tant qu'amoureux de la nature, vous serez à votre place au camping Zavelbos. Cachés dans les bois, vous trouverez nos magnifiques emplacements de camping, nos emplacements annuels et nos maisons de vacances. Mais aussi les familles avec enfants, les randonneurs, les cyclistes, les amateurs de pêche et votre ami à quatre pattes y trouveront leur compte !

Camping dans la nature

Au milieu d'une réserve naturelle de 2000 ha

Pour les familles avec enfants et les seniors

Mise à jour importante

02-11-2020

Le camping est toujours ouvert malgré la COVID-19. Mais seuls les clients réguliers disposant d'un emplacement à l'année ou à la saison et les campeurs autonomes avec leur propre caravane ou camping-car sont admis sur le terrain de camping. Toutes les installations du camping sont en outre fermées.

Nous vous souhaitons une bonne santé et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans nos campings prochainement.

Camping

Camping

Les emplacements spacieux (min. 100 m²) sont situés entre les arbres ou au bord de l'eau. Choisissez le plus bel endroit pour votre séjour !

Camper dans la nature

Votre propre logement dans Limbourg

Vous cherchez un endroit où vous pouvez vous détendre toute l'année ? Nos emplacements spacieux sont équipés d'électricité, d'eau, de gaz, de télévision et de WiFi. La situation dans 2000 hectares de nature avec un nombre infini de pistes cyclables et de sentiers pédestres sans voiture font de votre emplacement annuel un endroit de choix !

Sur nos emplacements à l'année, vous pouvez placer un chalet neuf ou existant. Nous serons également heureux de vous conseiller pour l'achat d'un nouveau chalet ou d'un mobil-home. Vous êtes curieux de connaître nos emplacements ? Alors venez nous rendre visite !

  1. Appelez le 0032 (0) 89 75 81 46
  2. Ou envoyez un e-mail à zavelbos@limburgcampings.be
Camping Zavelbos