Check prices and availability

Search & book

Enjoy a pleasant holiday in Belgium by the waterside 

Nature campsite in Limburg

Campsite De Binnenvaart is beautifully situated in the countryside alongside a large natural lake (20 hectares). The campsite is connected to a large walking and cycling network. Taverne 't Vaartje is also an ideal stopping place for horse and rider. Taverne 't Vaartje is, just like the campsite, open all year round.

Hospitable welcome

Natural region

Quality facilities

Important update

02-11-2020

The campground is still open despite COVID-19. But only regular guests with a year- or season pitch and or campers with their own caravan or motorhome who are self-sufficient are allowed to enter the campsite. All facilities on the campsite are further closed.

We wish you good health and hope to see you soon at our campsites.

Camping De Binnenvaart

Your dream | A permanent holiday base in the breathtaking nature

Enjoy the holiday fun all year round, whenever it suits you! Your permanent base in nature is ready to welcome you all year round. The year pitches at Campsite De Binnenvaart are 180m2. A perfect location to set up your second home and enjoy the peace and quiet of a green region.

Of course you choose your own place on the campsite. Enjoy all available camping facilities at your own leisure. The year pitches are also equipped with water, sewerage, electricity (36A), cable TV, telephone, individual gas connection and WiFi.

Feel free to contact us

Limburg Campings, Holiday Resort Wilhem Tell and Campsite Zavelbos also offer beautiful annual pitches. Take a look at these below.

Holiday resort WIlhelm Tell

Campsite Zavelbos

Camping De Binnenvaart

Consultez prix et disponibilités

Réserver

Passez d'agréables vacances en Belgique au bord de l'eau

Camping naturel dans Limbourg

Le camping De Binnenvaart est magnifiquement situé à la campagne, au bord d'un grand lac naturel (20 hectares). Le camping est relié à un vaste réseau de promenades à pied et à vélo. La Taverne 't Vaartje est également le lieu d'arrêt idéal pour les cavaliers et leurs chevaux. La Taverne 't Vaartje est ouverte toute l'année, tout comme le camping.

Un accueil chaleureux

Région naturelle

Des installations de qualité

Mise à jour importante

02-11-2020

Le camping est toujours ouvert malgré la COVID-19. Mais seuls les clients réguliers disposant d'un emplacement à l'année ou à la saison et les campeurs autonomes avec leur propre caravane ou camping-car sont admis sur le terrain de camping. Toutes les installations du camping sont en outre fermées.

Nous vous souhaitons une bonne santé et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans nos campings prochainement.

Votre rêve | Une résidence de vacances permanente dans une magnifique nature

Profitez des vacances toute l'année, quand cela vous convient ! Votre résidence dans la nature est prête à vous accueillir toute l'année. Les emplacements annuels du Camping De Binnenvaart sont de 180m². Un endroit idéal pour installer votre résidence secondaire et profiter du calme d'une région verdoyante.

Évidemment, vous choisissez vous-même votre place sur le camping. Profitez de toutes les installations de camping disponibles sans être dérangé. Les emplacements annuels sont également équipés de l'eau, des égouts, de l'électricité (36A), de la télévision par câble, du téléphone, d'un raccordement individuel au gaz et du Wi-Fi.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

Les campings Recreatieoord Wilhem Tell et Camping Zavelbos du Limburgs Campings proposent également de magnifiques emplacements annuels. Regardez-les ci-dessous.

Camping Wilhelm Tell

Camping Zavelbos

Camping De Binnenvaart